Birmingham – London

I am trying not to use the internet too much. I think it’s basically bad, and that I’m bad for using it too much, especially on the train, or in waiting rooms or empty pubs. Marginally better than using the internet on the train is taking photos. I’d feel much better about myself and the world if I could just sit or read a book, but that that ship has sailed.

Anyway, these are photos from an afternoon’s train journey from Birmingham to London. It was nice.

P1060609

P1060615

P1060555

P1060557

P1060569
Not from the train. I stopped off in a place. Can’t remember the name but it was dull as sin. This was the most interesting photo from an afternoon’s wandering. Tiles.

P1060605

 

P1060607.jpg

Leave a Reply

