London, briefly

Reaching my limits of water-photography I took a train to London. My favourite pre-mobile-internet thing to do on trains was watch the electric lines bobbing up and down in unison or criss-crossing polyphonically. In an attempt to return to pre-phone days I put down my phone and watched the lines again, though I couldn’t help getting out my camera and taking a video. To post on the internet. Harrumph.

In London there was an awesome baby and his parents and James Cogan (all also awesome, though not to the same extent):

There was coffee on top of John Lewis:

And there was a Jamie Oliver photo-op. No-one is this happy in real life. Some one(s) is this smug:

P1030638

Leave a Reply

